Go to comixology.com

Young Justice (2011-2013): Book Two: Growing Up

Young Justice (2011-2013)
Vol. : Book Two: Growing Up


In these stories inspired by the hit animated TV series Young Justice, Superboy, Robin, Kid Flash, Aqualad, Miss Martian, and Artemis make their way to Atlantis to foil Ocean-Master’s plan to purify the underwater city. Then, the team must fight off the menace known as Kobra, as well as defeat an army of warrior gorillas in the dangerous Gorilla City!
Plus, the Young Justice team adds to its ranks in an effort to battle the impending invasion by the Collector of Worlds, and one of the DC Universe’s favorite villains, Brainiac!
Collects Young Justice #14-25.

About Book

Page Count
290 Pages
Print Release Date
18 May 2021
Digital Release Date
18 May 2021
Age Rating
9+ Only
Sold by


Published by:
See More See Less