Go to comixology.com

Kuzumi-kun, Can't You Read the Room? Vol. 1

Kuzumi-kun, Can't You Read the Room?
Vol. 1
4.4
(18 ratings)

Summary

When super-popular Sakura Erika is suddenly interested in a her totally out-of-touch classmate, Kuzumi, what's to become of their ill-matched romance? This romantic comedy is perfect for fans of Monthly Girls' Nozaki-kun!

About Book

Page Count
168 Pages
Print Release Date
25 July 2017
Digital Release Date
25 July 2017
Age Rating
15+ Only
Sold by
Yen Press

Credits

Genre


Preview