Go to comixology.com

Justice League Unlimited: Time After Time

Justice League Unlimited: Time After Time
(2 ratings)


No matter where-or when-evil hides, the Justice League is ready to defeat it!  This collection of all-ages stories set in the animated world of Justice League Unlimited include a trip to the future where our heroes team up with the Legion of Super-Heroes to try to defeat Kilg%re! The Justice League also travel to medieval Camelot-helping Shining Knight defend his kingdom from Morgan Le Fey and her evil army! And it’s a trip to the Wild West as Wonder Woman, Elongated Man, and Vigilante enlist the help of Jonah Hex, Bat Lash, and El Diablo to go up against the Time Commander! Collects Adventures in the DC Universe #10, Justice League Adventures #28, #30, and #34, and Justice League Unlimited #9 and #19.

About Book

Page Count
158 Pages
Print Release Date
3 November 2020
Digital Release Date
3 November 2020
Age Rating
9+ Only
Sold by


Published by:
See More See Less