Go to comixology.com

Grimmiss Island #4

Grimmiss Island
Issue #4
4.7
(3 ratings)

Summary

The Pajamazons attack the island, and Grimmiss comes once again to save humanity! Plus, Armando sells his action movie starring . . . the Cactus! But what's the Volcano Goddess have to say about all of this? * For fans of _Itty Bitty Hellboy_ and _Tiny Titans_! * From the multiple-Eisner-winning team of Art Baltazar and Franco!

About Book

Page Count
25 Pages
Digital Release Date
6 October 2015
Age Rating
All Ages
Sold by
Dark Horse

Credits

Genre


Preview