Go to comixology.com
Click

Click

Series
Click

Summary

For fans of Smile and Real Friends comes a debut graphic novel about friendship and finding where you ""click"" in middle school.

Olive wants to get in on the act . . .
. . . Any act!

Olive "clicks" with everyone in the fifth grade—until one day she doesn't. When a school variety show leaves Olive stranded without an act to join, she begins to panic, wondering why all her friends have already formed their own groups . . . without her. With the performance drawing closer by the minute, will Olive be able to find her own place in the show before the curtain comes up?
Author-illustrator Kayla Miller has woven together a heartfelt and insightful story about navigating friendships, leaning on family, and learning to take the stage in the most important role of all.