Go to comixology.com

Adventures of Spider-Man Vol. 1: Sinister Intentions

Adventures of Spider-Man
Vol. 1: Sinister Intentions
(1 rating)


Collects Adventures Of Spider-Man #1-6 And Adventures Of The X-Men #3.

Action-packed adventures of the amazing arachnid, told in awesome animated style! Tune in as Spider-Man takes on some of his most fearsome foes — with a few surprises along the way! Aerial combat is in store as Spidey faces the Vulture’s rage — but can he stand in the way of the rampaging Rhino’s revenge? Then, the wall-crawler finds himself squarely in the Punisher’s sights! And when Hammerhead strikes, he strikes hard! But when Spider-Man ends up on the wrong end of clobberin’ time in an encounter with the Fantastic Four, who’s the one pulling the strings? Plus: Web-Head joins the X-Men’s Beast and Gambit in battle with Mister Sinister to save the life of a young mutant!

About Book

Page Count
169 Pages
Print Release Date
5 June 2019
Digital Release Date
5 June 2019
Age Rating
All Ages
Sold by


Published by:
See More See Less